EVENTS
25 February 2022

Vera Rikhterman and Vladimir Talanov Will Speak at RCCR Conference “CHALLENGES 2022: What’s There Beyond the Horizon?”

On February 25, 2022, Moscow will host the training conference named “Challenges 2022: What’s there beyond the Horizon?” organized by Non-Commercial Partnership Corporate Counsel Association (RCCA). Vera Rikhterman, Partner and Vladimir Talanov, Counsel at Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners, will speak at the conference.

RCCA conference is focused on the strategy for development of company lawyers in the context of the ESG agenda, company governance and staff development matters, LEGAL TECH, and low footprint of businesses as a new operational standard.

Vera Rikhterman, Litigation Partner at the Firm, will speak at the session “Who Cares Wins – Staff Development and Advisor Relations” (13:35 to 15:45), where she will address the strategy for counselling on the matters and legal disputes of concern and of importance for companies, as well as the new standards and scopes for external advisors.

Vladimir Talanov, Counsel of International Arbitration and Litigation Practice at the Firm, will speak at the session named “Chasing Zero or Green Focus” (16:15 to 16:55), where he will address the evolution of environmental regulation in Russia, as well as renewable energy certificates, carbon regulation and environmental impact considerations.

More details on the event.

KEY CONTACTS

25 февраля 2022

Вера Рихтерман и Владимир Таланов выступят на конференции ОКЮР «ВЫЗОВЫ 2022: что нас ждет за горизонтом?»

25 февраля 2022 года в Москве состоится практическая конференция «Вызовы 2022: что нас ждет за горизонтом?», организатором которой выступает НП «Объединение Корпоративных Юристов» (ОКЮР). Партнер АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» Вера Рихтерман и советник Владимир Таланов выступят спикерами мероприятия.

В фокусе конференции ОКЮР — стратегии развития юристов компаний в условиях ESG повестки, вопросы управления компанией и развития кадрового состава, LEGAL TECH, экологичность бизнеса как новый стандарт работы.

Вера Рихтерман, партнер судебно-арбитражной практики Бюро, выступит в сессии «Who Cares Wins - развитие кадрового состава и работа с консультантами» (13:35-15:45), где расскажет  о стратегии сопровождения проблемных и значимых для компаний проектов и судебных споров, а также о новых стандартах и сферах работы внешних консультантов.

Владимир Таланов, советник практики международных судебных и арбитражных споров Бюро, выступит в сессии «Гонка к нулю или забота об экологии» (16:15-16:55), где расскажет об эволюции экологического регулирования в РФ, а также зеленых сертификатах, углеродном регулировании и учете негативного воздействия на окружающую среду.

Подробнее о мероприятии.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ